Chief Executive Officer of AFD

Rémy Rioux

«To continue to keep the values of solidarity and resistance alive»
Rémy Rioux, AFD Chief Executive Officer
Rémy Rioux is the chief executive officer of the Agence Française de Développement (AFD). During his career, Rémy Rioux, Senior Advisor at the Court of Auditors, has alternately held responsibilities in France and to support development in Africa. He works for France’s economic and financial policy and conducted control missions in the energy and defense sectors at the Court of Auditors from 1997 to 2000, and subsequently from 2002 to 2004.

AFD’s 75th anniversary

AFD has just celebrated its 75th anniversary. This event was marked by the signing of an alliance with Caisse des Dépôts, the presentation of a new strategic project, and a new image for AFD. A new era? An interview with Rémy Rioux.
Rémy Rioux pour les 75 ans de l'AFD au Quai Branly

Last June, you charted an ambitious way forward for AFD. Where do we stand six months on?

When I arrived as head of AFD, I expressed the will to build a larger, more partnership-oriented, more responsive and more innovative agency. This is the mandate which the highest authorities of the State have now entrusted us with: the French President has confirmed that our annual commitments will increase from EUR 8bn a year to EUR 12bn by 2020, the Prime Minister and Government expressed their confidence in us during the Interministerial International Cooperation and Development Committee meeting on 30 November 2016, and the Parliament is currently voting for additional resources for us.

In practical terms, the new AFD will do more for the climate, a major challenge of this century (from EUR 3bn to EUR 5bn). There will be more grants, for the most fragile countries, with a facility of EUR 100m a year to take action in crisis-stricken areas. We will do more in the French overseas territories, by doubling our loans in order to invest in these remarkable territories of innovation, at the center of the Republic and very close to our partners in the South. We will be investing in new fields which the Government has just entrusted us with, such as governance, higher education and research, or cultural and creative industries. We will be working even more with all development actors to fight against poverty, non-sovereign actors in particular, which already account for 50% of our financing: NGOs, the private sector, French and foreign local authorities. We will also be doing more in France, thanks to the alliance with Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, and because development education for the French is part of our new mandate.

Signature Alliance AFD CDC

In what way is AFD’s strategy in line with the international agenda?

In 2015, the international community led development into a new era. Universal objectives (Sustainable Development Goals), more public and private financing (Addis Ababa Conference), multi-actor networks and a framework applicable to all (such as the Paris Agreement): Official Development Assistance (ODA) takes on its full meaning in this new equation. It is a tool for solidarity which is going to be scaled up, a social and financial utility, with a capacity to mobilize which we cannot gauge today.
Building on a renewed mandate, increased resources, a mobilization of our partners and increasing support from the French, AFD is going to fully play its role in this new international environment. It will continue to keep the values of solidarity and resistance alive, which it draws from its origins, as we are the oldest development institution, created in London in 1941 by General de Gaulle. At the same time, we need to anticipate and innovate, by seeking to become the youngest and most creative development bank, because in 2016, the world of development assistance is bustling with activity. It is a "hive" where actors, investors, researchers and projects come together and where solutions thrive, in both directions. 

We have just celebrated our 75th anniversary with a week of reflection and exchanges, on the history of AFD, on the theory of the commons and its potential applications for development, on overseas France, at the center of the challenges of tomorrow. On 6 December, we signed a Strategic Alliance Charter with Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations and gathered all our partners at the Musée du Quai Branly, in the presence of the French President. This gives us strength and pride.

Indeed, Pierre-René Lemas and yourself signed a Strategic Alliance Charter with Caisse des Dépôts during this 75th anniversary, in the presence of the French President. What is it going to change? 

Caisse des Dépôts needs an international dimension, and we need a stronger link with our own country. We are going to align our strategies, create common financial instruments, such as an investment fund for infrastructure in Africa, and conduct staff exchanges, which will open up richer career paths. Caisse des Dépôts has a tremendous network in France, and we have a formidable international network, in 90 countries, which we are going to connect together. 

“A Common World”, finally, is not yet “a communal world”. The subtle difference between the two speaks volumes, marks the road which still lies ahead, and expresses movement, effort, action. It compels us to achieve the five major transitions we are all engaged in and which are set out in AFD’s strategy

Rémy Rioux
“A Common World” is AFD’s new motto. What does it mean?
“A Common World” reflects the opinion of the French, who are informed and have a sense of solidarity.

77% of them think that what happens in the South will have consequences on their life in France. 70% of them support our country’s development policy and are in favor of maintaining or increasing its resources. In a period of crisis, it is a strong message which honors us and gives us obligations.

“A Common World” is also a way of expressing the pressing need to come up with new economic and governance models to preserve our common goods, these local or global resources which neither the State nor the market will be able to regulate single-handedly. AFD’s 12th International Conference on Development gathered researchers and practitioners from every continent to discuss this in Paris on 1 and 2 December 2016. 

“A Common World”, finally, is not yet “a communal world”. The subtle difference between the two speaks volumes, marks the road which still lies ahead, and expresses movement, effort, action. It compels us to achieve the five major transitions we are all engaged in and which are set out in AFD’s strategy: energy and ecological transition (essential for the climate); territorial transition (cities AND rural areas); demographic transition (this is where Africa’s wealth lies); digital transition (a common good par excellence); political and citizen-based transition (in crisis situations, for strong, transparent and inclusive institutions). This is our roadmap at AFD, the same as that of our big sister, Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations.

A word about AFD’s new image. What do these three colors, these two circles which are in motion and come together, mean?
Our new project needs to be embodied in a new visual identity.

It keeps two markers, which are strongly asserted and on which our identity is based today and will continue to be based tomorrow. Firstly, the three letters, A-F-D, are clear and sharp. They are our name and our signature. We are an agency actively working in the field. A bank is more than a bank. A bank not like any other. A bank of solutions. And we are proud of this identity. Secondly, the three colors, blue, white and red. We are the operator for France’s development policy and tomorrow, even more so than yesterday, we are going to become far more rooted in France, to promote the expertise and experience of all the development actors in our country, and permeate our territories with the innovations and expectations seen in our countries of operation.

Our new logo expresses what is new in our project. These rings represent the world, and take up the symbolism of the SDGs, the new planetary horizon, in order to strike a sustainable balance between meeting everyone’s needs and the limits of our planet. They are in motion, in transition from one state to another. They reflect the fact that nothing is set in stone and that we can influence development pathways. Two circles with two colors, with exactly the same size and same intensity, blend together, build together and exchange their experiences, in both directions. The exchange is made on an equal footing, between the North and South. This is our new mandate. Finally, these circles converge and join together, to mark our commitment to partnerships with all development actors and our alliance with Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, whose slightly orange-tinted red now blends with our blue. 
 

Biography

Rémy Rioux became the chief executive officer of the Agence Française de Développement (AFD) in June 2016. Previously a senior advisor for the Cour des Comptes, the supreme audit institution of the government of France, Rioux has dedicated his career to serving France and to supporting Africa’s development.

After completing his studies at the Ecole Nationale Supérieure (ENS) and Sciences Po, Rioux attended the Ecole Nationale d’Administration (ENA), France’s graduate school for civil servants, where he first became involved with Africa as an intern in Bénin and while working with the Organization for the Harmonization of African Business Law (OHADA).

Rioux began his professional career at the Cour des Comptes in 1997, working on economic and financial policy and conducting energy and defense sector audits until 2000. He then moved to the French interior ministry, where he worked with former Interior Minister Daniel Vaillant, managing the ministry and the euro changeover until 2002. Rioux returned to his previous duties at the Cour des Comptes from 2002 to 2004. In 2004, he began working for the French Treasury, monitoring the CFA franc zone. Over the following three years, Rioux deepened his knowledge of Africa as he travelled to the zone’s 14 West and Central African member-countries and elsewhere across the continent. During this time, Rioux established close relationships and acquired his acknowledged expertise in development issues.

Rioux continued his work at the Treasury as chief investment officer for the Agence des Participations de l’État (APE), the government’s investment agency, from 2007 to 2010. Responsible for the transportation and media sectors, Rioux sat on the boards of Renault, SNCF, RATP, Aéroports de Paris, France Télévisions, France Médias Monde, Arte, and Grand Port Maritime du Havre. From 2010 to 2012, Rioux served as Deputy Secretary General for international financial affairs and development for the French Ministry of the Economy, Industry, and Employment. There he deployed and deepened his Africa expertise, helping to resolve a political crisis in Côte d’Ivoire. In addition, when France chaired the Group of 20 and hosted the G20 Summit in 2011, Rioux put Africa’s development on the international agenda, moderating the High-Level Panel on Infrastructure chaired by Tidjane Thiam and creating a standing working group.

Rioux served as Chief of Staff to former minister Pierre Moscovici at the Ministry of the Economy, Finance and Foreign Trade from 2012 to 2014. He helped to restore the French economy’s competitiveness, balance public accounts, and deal with several financial and industrial cases concerning Bpifrance, Dexia, PSA-Dongfeng, STX, and other organizations. Alongside Minister Moscovici, Rioux was behind efforts to entrust Hubert Vedrine, Lionel Zinsou, Jean-Michel Severino, Hakim El Kharoui and Tidjane Thiam with the task of redefining economic relations between Africa and France in 2013; he also prompted Jacques Attali’s report on the French-speaking economy in 2014.

In 2014, former Foreign Minister Laurent Fabius appointed Rioux deputy secretary general of the French foreign affairs ministry, where he served as the pillar of the minister’s economic-diplomacy policy. Rioux, a public-finance specialist, helped reform public operators and financial instruments to boost trade, tourism, and France’s appeal to foreigners. Beginning in 2015, Fabius, the chair of the Paris COP21 Climate Conference, asked Rioux to work with the French negotiating team led by Laurence Tubiana to coordinate the financing portion of the climate negotiations for the final Paris Agreement. Rioux addressed public and private climate-finance issues, such as how to collect the USD 100 billion pledged by countries and how to guide funders and investors towards low-carbon investments. Rioux also championed the scaling-up of renewables in Africa; during the Paris Climate Conference, a sustainable-energy initiative was launched at Le Bourget.

Rémy Rioux, an expert in international financial institutions, particularly development banks, also knows AFD very well: he served on its board from 2010 to 2012, after having sat on the board of PROPARCO, its private-sector financing arm, from 2004 to 2007. In September 2015, French President François Hollande asked Rioux to prepare for closer ties between AFD and the Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations (CDC) before he appointed Rioux to run the development agency in 2016.

Rémy Rioux, born in 1969, is married and has three children. A historian by training, he is recognized as a man of dialogue. Deeply attached to his family’s region of origin in France’s Massif Central (Lozère and especially Corrèze counties), Rioux likes to go there to read, play sports, and hunt for mushrooms around the village of Theillet; it sits on a plateau overlooking the town of Tulle whose forests extend all the way to Dordogne.

Rioux’s knowledge of French institutions and companies, his passion for development and climate issues, and his close ties with Africa will help him meet AFD’s challenges. By 2020, the agency’s financing will increase 50 percent to support a more just and sustainable world for everyone’s benefit. In recent years, AFD has become a key player in fighting climate change by dedicating more than half of its foreign aid to pro-climate projects and programmes. 
 

Carte interactive

Geography
Thematics
Antennas
Filters

Geography

Thematics

Antennas

Display local antennas

Filters

Launch search
Voir la carte de tous les projets

Rémy Rioux, Directeur général de l'AFD
Rémy Rioux est directeur général de l’AFD, établissement public dont la mission est de financer et d’accompagner le développement des pays du Sud et des Outre-mer français. Ancien élève de l’École normale supérieure, de Sciences Po et de l’École nationale d’administration, conseiller maître à la Cour des comptes, Rémy Rioux a débuté sa carrière à la Cour des comptes puis à la Direction générale du Trésor (DGT), où il a notamment œuvré à la Coopération avec les pays de la zone franc.

Les 75 ans de l'AFD

L’AFD vient de fêter ses 75 ans. Cet événement a été marqué par la signature d’une alliance avec la Caisse des Dépôts, la présentation d’un nouveau projet stratégique et une nouvelle image pour l’Agence. Un changement d’ère ? Entretien avec Rémy Rioux.

Rémy Rioux pour les 75 ans de l'AFD au Quai Branly

En juin dernier, vous aviez tracé un horizon ambitieux pour l’Agence. Où en est-on six mois plus tard ?

À mon arrivée à la tête de l’Agence, j’ai exprimé la volonté de construire une agence plus grande, plus partenariale, plus agile et innovante. C’est le mandat qui nous est confié aujourd’hui par les plus hautes autorités de l’État. Par le président de la République, qui a confirmé la croissance de nos engagements annuels de 8 à 12 milliards d'euros à horizon 2020 ;  par le Premier ministre et le gouvernement, qui nous ont exprimé leur confiance à l’occasion du Comité interministériel pour la coopération internationale et le développement, le 30 novembre dernier ; et par le Parlement, qui est en train de voter pour nous des moyens supplémentaires.

Concrètement, la nouvelle AFD va faire plus pour le climat, défi majeur de ce siècle (de 3 à 5 milliards d’euros) ;  plus de dons, pour les pays les plus fragiles, avec une facilité de 100 millions d'euros par an pour agir dans les bassins de crise ; plus d’Outre-mer, avec un doublement de nos crédits pour investir dans ces formidables territoires d’innovation au cœur de la République et au plus près de nos partenaires du Sud ; investir des champs nouveaux que vient de nous confier le gouvernement comme la gouvernance, l'enseignement supérieur et la recherche ou encore les industries culturelles et créatives ; travailler davantage encore avec tous les acteurs du développement pour lutter contre la pauvreté, notamment non-souverains, qui représentent déjà 50 % de nos financements, que ce soit les ONG, le secteur privé, ou les collectivités, françaises et étrangères ; et faire plus de France, grâce à l’alliance avec la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, et parce que la pédagogie du développement auprès des Français fait partie de notre nouveau mandat.

Signature Alliance AFD CDC

En quoi la nouvelle stratégie de l’AFD est-elle en phase avec l’agenda international ? 

En 2015, la communauté internationale a fait entrer le développement dans une nouvelle ère. Des objectifs universels (les Objectifs de développement durable), plus de financements publics et privés (le sommet d’Addis-Abeba), des réseaux multi-acteurs et un cadre applicable à tous (à l’image de l’Accord de Paris) : l’aide publique au développement (APD) prend tout son sens dans cette nouvelle équation. Outil de solidarité, elle va prendre une ampleur, une utilité sociale et financière, une capacité à mobiliser que l'on ne mesure pas aujourd’hui.

Forte d’un mandat renouvelé, de moyens accrus, d’une mobilisation de nos partenaires et, de plus en plus, du soutien des Français, l’AFD va jouer pleinement son rôle dans cette nouvelle donne internationale. Continuer de faire vivre les valeurs de solidarité et de résistance qu’elle tire de ses origines, puisque nous sommes la plus ancienne institution de développement, créée à Londres en 1941 par le Général de Gaulle. Et, en même temps, être dans l’anticipation et l’innovation, en cherchant à devenir la plus jeune et la plus créative des banques de développement. Car le monde de l’aide au développement, en 2016, bourdonne d’activité. C’est une "ruche" où convergent des acteurs, des investisseurs, des chercheurs, des projets et d’où essaiment des solutions, dans les deux sens.

Nous venons de célébrer notre 75ème anniversaire par une semaine de réflexions et d’échanges, sur l’histoire de l’Agence, sur la théorie des communs et ses applications possibles pour le développement, sur les outre-mer, au cœur des enjeux de demain. Le 6 décembre, nous avons signé une charte d’alliance stratégique avec la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations et réuni tous nos partenaires au musée du quai Branly en présence du président de la République. Cela nous donne de la force et de la fierté.

Justement, Pierre-René Lemas et vous avez signé une charte d’alliance stratégique avec la Caisse des Dépôts, à l’occasion de ces 75 ans, en présence du président de la République. Que va-t-elle changer ?

La Caisse des Dépôts a besoin d’une dimension internationale, et nous, d’un lien plus fort avec notre propre pays. Nous allons aligner nos stratégies, créer des instruments financiers communs, comme un fonds d’investissement pour les infrastructures en Afrique, et faire des échanges de personnels, ce qui ouvrira des parcours professionnels plus riches. La Caisse des Dépôts a un réseau fantastique en France, et nous un réseau international incroyable, dans 90 pays, que nous allons connecter.

« Un monde en commun »

Ce n’est pas encore « un monde commun ». Entre les deux, une petite préposition qui « en » dit long. Qui dit le chemin à parcourir. Qui dit le mouvement, l'effort, l'action. Qui pousse à accomplir les cinq grandes transitions dans lesquelles nous sommes tous engagés et qui déclinent la stratégie de l’AFD.

Rémy Rioux
« Un monde en commun » est la nouvelle devise de l’AFD. Que signifie-t-elle ?
« Un monde en commun », c’est ce que pensent les Français, éclairés et solidaires.

77 % d'entre eux considèrent que ce qui se passe au Sud aura des conséquences sur leur vie en France. 70 % d'entre eux soutiennent la politique de développement de notre pays et sont favorables au maintien ou à l’augmentation de ses moyens. En période de crise, c'est un message fort, qui nous honore et nous oblige.

« Un monde en commun », c’est aussi une façon de dire l'urgence d'inventer de nouveaux modèles économiques et de gouvernance pour préserver nos biens communs, ces ressources, locales ou globales, que ni l'Etat ni le marché ne pourront réguler seuls. La 12e Conférence internationale de l’AFD sur le développement a réuni chercheurs et praticiens de tous les continents pour en débattre à Paris les 1er et 2 décembre derniers.

« Un monde en commun », enfin, ce n’est pas encore « un monde commun ». Entre les deux, une petite préposition qui « en » dit long. Qui dit le chemin à parcourir. Qui dit le mouvement, l'effort, l'action. Qui pousse à accomplir les cinq grandes transitions dans lesquelles nous sommes tous engagés et qui déclinent la stratégie de l’AFD : transition énergétique et écologique (essentielle pour le climat) ; transition territoriale (les villes ET les campagnes) ; transition démographique (c’est la richesse de l’Afrique) ; transition numérique (un bien commun par excellence) ; transition politique et citoyenne (dans les situations de crise, pour des institutions solides, transparentes et inclusives). C’est notre feuille de route à l'AFD, la même que celle de notre grande sœur, la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations.

Un mot sur la nouvelle image de l’AFD. Ces trois couleurs, ces deux cercles qui sont en mouvement et se rejoignent, que signifient-ils ?
Notre nouveau projet doit s'incarner dans une nouvelle identité visuelle.

Elle conserve deux marqueurs, fortement affirmés et qui fondent aujourd’hui et continueront à fonder demain notre identité. Premièrement, les trois lettres, A-F-D, claires et nettes, qui sont notre nom et notre signature. Nous sommes une agence active sur le terrain. Une banque et plus qu’une banque. Une banque pas comme les autres. Une banque des solutions. Et nous sommes fiers de cette identité. Ensuite, les trois couleurs, le bleu, le blanc, le rouge. Nous sommes l’opérateur de la politique de développement de la France. Et nous allons, demain plus encore qu’hier, nous ancrer dans le territoire français, pour projeter l’expertise et l’expérience de tous les acteurs du développement de notre pays, et pour irriguer nos territoires des innovations et des aspirations perçues dans nos pays d’intervention.

Notre nouvel emblème dit ce qui est nouveau dans notre projet. Ces anneaux représentent le monde, et reprennent la symbolique des ODD : le nouvel horizon planétaire pour trouver un équilibre durable entre la satisfaction des besoins de chacun et les limites de notre planète. Ils sont dans le mouvement, le passage d’un état à un autre, le fait que rien n’est figé et que nous pouvons influer sur les trajectoires de développement. Deux cercles, deux couleurs, d’égale taille et d’égale intensité, très exactement, se mêlent, co-construisent, échangent leurs expériences, dans les deux sens. L’échange se fait sur un pied d’égalité, entre le Nord et le Sud. Tel est notre nouveau mandat. Enfin, ces cercles convergent et s’unissent, pour marquer notre volonté de partenariat avec tous les acteurs du développement et notre alliance avec la Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, dont le rouge légèrement orangé se mêle désormais à notre bleu.

Biographie

Conseiller maître à la Cour des comptes, Rémy Rioux a alterné, au cours de sa carrière, des responsabilités en France, d’une part, et au service du développement et de l'Afrique, d’autre part.

Au service de la politique économique et financière de notre pays, il a exercé des missions de contrôle dans les secteurs de l'énergie et de la défense à la Cour des comptes de 1997 à 2000 puis de 2002 à 2004. Au ministère de l'Intérieur de 2000 à 2002, auprès du ministre Daniel Vaillant, il a été en charge de la gestion du ministère et du passage à l'euro. À l'Agence des participations de l'État de 2007 à 2010, comme directeur de participations en charge des secteurs des transports et des médias, il a été administrateur de différentes entreprises (SNCF, RATP, ADP, Renault, France Télévisions, France Médias Monde, Arte, le Grand Port Maritime du Havre). Comme directeur de cabinet du ministre de l’Économie, des Finances et du Commerce extérieur, Pierre Moscovici de 2012 à 2014, il a participé à l'effort de redressement de la compétitivité de l'économie française, au rétablissement des comptes publics et au traitement de nombreux dossiers financiers et industriels (Bpifrance, Dexia, PSA-Dongfeng, STX, etc.).

Mais c’est l’Afrique et le développement qui servent de fil rouge à son parcours. S’il apprend à connaître ce continent lors d’un stage de l’ENA au Bénin en 1995 puis en militant pour la promotion de l’harmonisation du droit des affaires OHADA, c’est pour la direction du Trésor qu’il le sillonne à partir de 2004. Pour son premier poste, il suit notamment les affaires de la zone franc. Multipliant les allers-retours sur le continent, il parcourt pendant trois ans les quatorze pays qui la composent et bien d’autres pays africains. Il y noue des liens forts et une expertise reconnue des enjeux de développement. Sous-directeur des Affaires financières internationales et du Développement de 2010 à 2012, il contribue à résoudre la crise ivoirienne et à placer la question des infrastructures (Panel de haut niveau présidé par Tidjane Thiam) et du développement (création d’un groupe de travail permanent) à l'agenda international à l’occasion de la présidence française du G20. Auprès de Pierre Moscovici, il est à l'origine des travaux confiés à Hubert Vedrine, Lionel Zinsou, Jean-Michel Severino, Hakim El Karoui et Tidjane Thiam pour une redéfinition des relations économiques entre l'Afrique et la France (2013), et du rapport de Jacques Attali sur la francophonie économique (2014).

En 2014, il prend la direction du Quai d’Orsay, à la demande de Laurent Fabius, qui le nomme Secrétaire général adjoint du ministère des Affaires étrangères et du Développement international. Il y est le pilier de la politique de diplomatie économique impulsée par le ministre. Ce spécialiste des finances publiques contribue à la réforme des opérateurs et des instruments financiers au service du commerce extérieur, du tourisme et de l'attractivité du territoire. Le ministre, président de la COP21, lui demande également de coordonner, tout au long de l’année 2015 et jusqu’à la négociation finale de l’accord de Paris, l'agenda « finance » de la négociation climatique avec l’équipe de négociation française conduite par Laurence Tubiana. Outre les enjeux de finances publiques – comment atteindre les 100 milliards de dollars promis par la communauté internationale ? – et de finances privées – comment réorienter l’ensemble des acteurs des marchés financiers vers des investissements bas-carbone ? –, il met un accent particulier sur le déploiement accéléré des énergies renouvelables en Afrique, pour lesquels une initiative est lancée lors de la COP21 au Bourget.

Fin connaisseur des institutions financières internationales et en particulier des banques de développement, Rémy Rioux est familier de l’AFD, dont il a été administrateur de 2010 à 2012, après avoir siégé au conseil d’administration de Proparco, sa filiale dédiée au secteur privé, de 2004 à 2007. Il a été chargé, en septembre 2015, par le président de la République, d’une mission de préfiguration de la réforme qui permettra de rapprocher l’AFD de la Caisse des Dépôts.

Historien de formation, normalien, Rémy Rioux, 46 ans, marié et père de trois enfants, est connu pour être un homme de dialogue. Il est très attaché au Massif central – la Lozère et surtout la Corrèze, berceau de sa famille – où il aime se retirer pour lire, faire du sport et se promener en forêt autour du hameau de Theillet, sur le plateau qui surplombe la ville de Tulle et étend ses bois jusqu’à la vallée de la Dordogne.

Sa connaissance des institutions et des entreprises françaises, sa passion pour les questions de développement et de climat, ainsi que sa proximité avec l'Afrique, sont autant d’atouts pour relever les défis de l’AFD. Celle-ci va connaître une hausse de 50 % de ses financements d’ici à 2020, en faveur d’un monde plus juste et plus durable, au bénéfice de tous. Avec plus de la moitié de ses financements à l’étranger en faveur du climat, l’Agence est devenue ces dernières années un acteur clef de la lutte contre les dérèglements climatiques.

Carte interactive

Géographie
Thématiques
Antennes
Filtres

Géographie

Thématiques

Antennes

Display local antennas

Filtres

Lancer la recherche
Voir la carte de tous les projets